Travel Resources

We've assembled the following links to make it easier for you to quickly find what you need when planning or revising a trip.

Weather

The Weather Channel: www.weather.com
Intellicast: www.intellicast.com

Currency Exchange

Currency Conversion: www.xe.com

Airports

Airports & Air Travel Guide: www.airwise.com
QuickAID Airport Directory: www.quickaid.com

Passport/Visa

Passport Pal: www.passportpal.com
U.S. State Department: http://travel.state.gov

Frequent Traveler Links

U.S. Customs Service: www.customs.ustreas.gov/travel
U.S. State Department: http://travel.state.gov
U.S.State Dept Advisories: www.stolaf.edu/network/travel-advisories.html
Well Informed Traveler: www.armchair.com/info/netinfo.html
Fodor’s Travel Online: www.fodors.com
Leisure Planet: www.leisure-planet.com
Epicurious Food & Travel: www.epicurious.com
Travelocity: www.travelocity.com
Biztravel: www.biztravel.com
Luxury, High-End Travel: www.ceotraveler.com
Romantic Resorts: www.romresorts.com
AMTRAK: www.amtrak.com
Lonely Planet: www.lonelyplanet.com
Maps: www.streetmap.com
Maps: www.mapquest.com
Luggage & Travel Goods: www.worldtraveler.com
Extraordinary Places: www.travelbydesign.com
The World’s Living Guide: www.timeout.com
Travel Channel: www.travelchannel.com
Foreign Languages for Traveler: www.travlang.com
World Dates/Times : www.globalmetric.com
COMPASS Int’l Travel Advisories: www.itiscompass.com
Frequent Business Traveller Club: www.fbtc.com
Travel Etiquette Guide: www.traveletiquette.com
International Calling Codes: www.the-acr.com

Industry Links

Passenger Rights: www.passengerrights.com
Worldspan: www.worldspan.com
SABRE Group: www.sabre.com
Apollo Galileo USA: www.apollo.com
American Hotel & Motel Association: www.ahma.com
American Society of Travel Agents: www.astanet.com
Marketing Alliance for Retail Travel: www.mart.com
FAM Connection: www.redshift.com
Int’l Air Transportation Association: www.iata.org
Assoc. of Corporate Travel Executives: www.acte.org
National Business Travel Association: www.nbta.org
Travel Management: www.travelmanagement.com
Travel Trade Online: www.traveltrade.com
Travel Technology Association: www.ten-io.com